Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mysteriously4u

59 F Tyler, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently a C.N.A. (certified nurse aid), working at the Texas State Veteran"s Home here in Tyler. It is an awsome job because I serve/ care for our nation's retired/ disabled veterans. I care for their daily needs, and they reward me with incredible stories of their time in the service. I also go to a local college, working on my L.V.N. nurse license.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading...I love mystery books, some sci-fi books.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I have a pretty smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books would have to be a good mystery, (who-done-it) type book. I am not into love stories. I do like some fiction books. ... My favorite food has to be Maine Lobster!! I watch anything Johnny Depp , with my grown daughter! I have also endured a lot of Harry Potter as well!.I like movies with some adventure, and some with a little fantasy. As far as music goes, I am a heavy, rock, and roller from the 70's & 80's, but I also enjoyed today's rock bands. I like some country music too. Hate rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
COFFEE!
Chocolate
my kids
warm, sincere ,affectionate friends
words of wisdom
beautiful sunrises/sunsets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
well, at the moment, it is my studies at college....Trying to become a good nurse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at work, or at home, enjoying my pets....I am not a homebody, but I don't care for bars either
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do like sincere hugs, and kisses
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
because a lot of times I'm in class. or at work. Really don't wanna miss you, so message me