Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mystery_be

39 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.92m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Serbian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Guess it was about time to overhaul my profile here. I've lived in this wonderful city for almost four years now and enjoy every minute of it.
I identify myself as someone who is more on the alternative side - polyamorous and definitely not vanilla.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning to take over the world.
Experimenting with open relationships, polyamory/ethical nonmonogamy and other alternative lifestyles.
Swing dancing.
Perfecting the most dangerous praline ever.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems and creating new ones afterwards ... just to keep my life interesting :).

Tying ropes, making knots.

Polarizing people - like Marmite ... either you'll love me, or you'll hate my guts ...

Having philosophical discussions with bouncers in front of lesbian bars about why male lesbians are not allowed to enter the place.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- long hair
- damn, he's tall! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything written by Neil Gaiman, Kurt Vonnegut or Nassim Taleb.

Movies - enjoy mostly Sci Fi, thriller and occasional action movie. Like quirkiness of Lynch, loved Dead Man.

Music likes are far from the mainstream. Used to be quite a lot of death/thrash metal, hard core and punk. Now it is going in the direction of dark wave and industrial, although my preference seems to be cyclical :). Love Voltaire.

Food is a huge topic for me - love cooking and experimenting with it. When having to choose 'type' of cuisine then it would be in the order of preference: Chinese, French, Mediterranean, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Food
My partners
Sex
Rope Cutter
Kindle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why Facebook allows you to declare your gender as a free form but won't allow you to be in more than one relationship at a time - half conservative is still conservative.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely on a pub crawl - something I discovered and learned to like in London. Alternatively on a munch, gig or at a party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Got a profound dislike for people wearing Kigu and similar Furry stuff - it seems to be stronger than my procreation urge ... funny thing! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not die-hard monogamous, intelligent, know other flavours apart from vanilla and have a wonderful sense of (preferably dark) humour.

You have an idea what to make out of dark chocolate and cocoa butter.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!