Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mysteryman1952

62 M London, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, I'm a 61 years young gentleman retired in the city of London .My goals are to eat healthy, live life to the fullest & have that right partner walking beside me hand in hand. I'm a very romantic Man looking for that romantic Lady to share the next chapter in my life :). I love to swim & like interesting places to travel, maybe Hawaii someday,with that right romantic Lady.Life is not possible without challenges. I am not looking for a clone - the second "me". I am looking for an equal partner who would rather compliment me.A Women who is able, willing, and available to put "us" first. A Women who is able to love without looking back, who had learned from her past. Just a little note that I only wear my hat when singing & yes I have a full head of hair lol. Some of the artist I sing are Elvis Presley, Michael Buble, George Strait, Vince Gill & many more.Thanks for stopping by & I just want to wish everyone well in your search for true love :))))) Oh by the way you will find me on a free website called EVOW please look at my profile & leave me a message if you are interested in chatting, my profile name is Classicmale,have a great day. I do attend the Forest City Community Nondenominational Church in South West
London :).

Greg :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a avid bike rider :) peddle type & love the beach, but not a sun worshiper. I would love to try some canoeing in the summer time, if someone would teach me :).
I’m really good at
Great conversations & showing my Lady the true meaning of love & intimacy when the time is right for both of us.
The first things people usually notice about me
When people meet me for the first time they will notice a very kind Man with a kind heart. I'm very open about myself & have nothing to hide. My nature is to help someone that needs help
because I believe what you give out in life, will be returned in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love mystery books, love the books of Shurlock Holmes & have read a few Melody Bettie about Codependency ,very interesting.
Another book I enjoyed was Master Of The Game by Sidney Sheldon.
The six things I could never do without
Life partner, Family, kissing, intimacy,cuddling & healthy food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life has in store for my next chapter in my life, that's why I'm committed to find someone that has some of the same interest & the same goals that will see us move forward in life's given journey.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends/I’m usually at home watching a movie but love the movies, theaters & dancing with that very special Lady. Not into ballroom dancing :( but if the right partner would love to teach me :) I do have rhythm lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
…that I’m on a dating site? LOL
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 53–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in a friends first, meeting, leading into a long term relationship. I'm not much into Text Messaging, would rather say hi on the phone after a few emails & then a meetup for tea or coffee.