Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mystic_fish

28 San Leandro, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am polyamorous. A nice easy definition of polyamory is informed, consensual nonmonogamy. I currently only have one partner, but I am looking for additional partners, and potentially a primary.

People are the most valuable commodity on the planet. They are also the most difficult to negotiate with. I will give you my time. But if you don't respond, I'll leave you be.

Love, love, love music. And I hope someday to at least have a friend who connects to music in a similar fashion to what I do, because I would love to share it. Which leads to my next point.

I love to share. More specifically, my time and my life. I am always looking for people to connect to and share some of ourselves with each other.

But my sharing is passive. I am above all, independent. What I most want from you is you to be nearby and share in my moments, as I share in yours.

I do spend a good deal of time playing video games. I enjoy solving the problems they often present. I also enjoy the imagination required to think of things abstractly, like another characters story. Which is why I also enjoy D&D a lot. Seeing the worlds other people imagine is also a perk. Lastly, video games often provide me a social outlet. Many of my friends play the same games I do, so I can play with them. It also means that we can share our experiences when we hang out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attempting to break into my career. It's been a lot harder then I ever thought. Working in the mean time as an ambulance dispatcher while I try and save up to go back for my Masters. I'm also trying to find more people to connect with. I treasure the relationships that I have, both friendly and romantic, and I'd like more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
understanding people and emotions, video games, being accommodating, loving unconditionally, math & science, adapting to situations, being objective, being incredibly succinct, solving problems, talking about illogical things in a logical manner
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than I am, I'm sure of myself, I don't care what other people think of me, I'm short, I have long hair, I am perfectly happy being by myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Ender's Game, Children of Dune, Lord of the Rings, Treason, New Jedi Order
Movies - Brick, Gladiator, Across the Universe, Life as a House, Donnie Darco, Braveheart, LotR, Star Wars, Star Trek, Marvel Cinematic Universe
Music - 311, Kaskade, Deadmau5, Orbital, The Cinematic Orchestra, Coldplay, Markus Schulz, Nobuo Uematsu, Nine Inch Nails, The Jezabels, The Dear Hunter
Food - Pho, Sushi, steak and potatoes, Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music - it's my lifeblood and my most reliable source of mood lifter
Sense of touch - the sensation of touch is incredible, I'd give up my eyes first
Love - Loving others and being loved is the most rewarding thing ever
Dancing - Or perhaps more appropriately, the ability to let go.
Imagination - The ability to create something is amazing
Freedom - It's important to feel free
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
puzzles. I rather enjoy solving complicated systems.
metaphysics. A different sort of puzzle.
music. And the gateway to imagination it can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. I work graveyard. I do have Saturdays and Sundays off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really an open book, if you wanna know something about me just ask and I'll tell you.

But I am a huge nerd. ComicCon and all that. D&D. I've read 80 something Star Wars books. I lost my virginity when I was 20. I am too reactionary for my own good, makes using a site like this where most of the impetus is on the male somewhat difficult. I also am incredibly unagressive. Mostly because I don't like pressuring women into situations they don't want. Once an understanding is established, that passiveness goes away, but that typically takes some time.

Also... my kryptonite is natural red hair, emerald green eyes (especially those two together), and persian women.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested. Any interest really. I'm really looking out for people I can connect with on a really close and deep level. Not necessarily sexual, but certainly open for that. Otherwise, if you just want to have an intelligent conversation with somebody random/new, I can also afford you that.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!