Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mystichm

55 F Mill Valley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am generous, open-minded and I enjoy a silly sense of humor. I like straight-forward answers and don't like to beat around the bush.

I started out in the financial/investment world straight out of college, and have been self-employed since 1999. Recently I got my Masters in Fine Art from the San Francisco Art Institute and am working on re-creating my vocation.

I enjoy excellent food, beauty in all forms, and heart-felt and intellectually stimulating conversation. I am mostly casual, but I like to dress up too...and wear high heels even though I am already tall.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling back and forth, helping demented father and earning a living...with some time in-between to create abstract paintings and finding places to hang them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Abstract painting, tuning into people, dancing, cooking for friends, personal growth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my serenity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite movies: Snow Walker, The Guitar, The Secret Life of Bees, Duma, Four Feathers, Toy Story
Favorite shows: Any dance performance including avant guard ballets. Doc Martin, Voice
Favorite books: Creating by Robert Fritz, Poetry by Rumi, and David Whyte. Gene Keys by Richard Rudd
Music: everything from rock 'n roll, to classical devotional and experimental.
Food: Mostly healthy raw veges, fruits and nuts, and otherwise a broad range of foods in moderation, except for dairy. I enjoy fine wine and fine food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
creative self-expression
spirituality
my extended family
art
music
beautiful surroundings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The magical mysteries that lie underneath the surface of everyday life, my daughter, and what my next project/adventure will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Is there anything typical about a Friday night. To a certain extent I'm a creature of habit, but I like to explore too. Being with friends is enjoyable, as well as staying home and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you as we get to know each other...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in philosophical, serious, or even silly and playful conversations. You love adventures of travel, relationship, and creative discovery. You have a deep respect for women.