Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mysticpizza1

41 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Englishman living in New York. Love film and good tv. Like to eat out and watch the world go by.

I used to be a chef and worked in restaurants in on and off for 10 years. I now am front of house, mainly doing wine and bar management.

Seeing percentage enemy rating scares me.... I don't have any enemies. Now a nemesis I can understand
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time managing restaurants, doing wine and beverage stuff. I also do freelance photography, mainly food related, cook books and such.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no hair, well I shave my head.

I am british.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Too many, but recently Cloud Atlas, Neverland, anything by Stephen King, Robert Heinlen, I also love a good airport novel when I want to relax (Harlen Coben, etc). Philip K Dick. Kazuo Ishiguro.

Movies - Anything by Roman Polanski, Stanley Kubrick, David Fincher, Martin Scorsese, Raiders of the Lost Ark, 12 angry men, Cohen Bros movies, PT Anderson, Wes Anderson. I am very director or cinematographer driven when it comes to movies. Though I will watch anything (within reason... I am looking at you Adam Sandler)

TV Shows? Breaking Bad, The Wire, Six Feet Under (best season finale ever), MASH, Justified, The Shield, Lost, Homeland. Anything good.

Music - Tallest man on earth, Broken Bells, LCD Soundsystem, Shins, Black Keys, Ryan Adams, Builders and Butchers, Kasabian, Bright Eyes, Mountain Goats, Camera Obscura.

Food - Everything. I LOVE all kinds of food. Except Figs. Oh and tomato juice
The six things I could never do without
Good food, a Camera, Music, Family, Friends, Laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie, or eating a good meal with friends. Maybe at my fav bar at the end of the night having a beer.

All this is if I am lucky to be not working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am addicted to sandwiches.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like to walk around New York checking out the city. And you like English people. Who don't have much hair. But are funny. And you like photography, but don't take it too seriously.

And you love food. Please don't be a picky eater.

Oh and you can put up with me working crazy restaurant hours.