Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Minden, LA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 21
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just your average abnormal functioning male. Nothing too I read a lot on the internet. I enjoy lazy days in front of the tv, being outside or going on a road trip now and then. Drop a line if you are someone who is into meeting quickly..seeing how the chemistry is sooner than later and up for fun.

I am not looking to jump into a marriage right now but willing to see what is out there.
I am also a very forward person. I think meeting someone as soon as possible is the best way to know if there is at least some chemistry. Just talking to someone online does not mean it will work even though it might seem like it. So some good chat and then a meet and greet has always worked for me.

I am full flavored, well seasoned, and just plain delicious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mainly working...which, but hey someone has to pay the bills. Spending some time with my little mini dachshund girl named Harley. Watching a movie now and then. Other than that..I am just taking life easy..rolling with the many punches and trying to have some fun now and then.

The new job is sailing along. Great company...nice steady pace. Great boss. Could not ask for a better job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Surfing the internet. Figuring out how things work and fixing them if they need it. Giving advice...not always good at taking I remember tons of stupid trivia. Installing fiber optic equipment and cellular as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not will have to let me I am a goof
Guess I am going to have to wait and see what the masses tell me on this one though..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Edgar Allen Poe.
All kinds of movies..Underworld. Iron Man, Green Mile.
Classic rock, country, alternative.
Steak, Italian, pasta, Mexican, Cajun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A job, my truck, my dog, damn that sounds I could never do without snow skiing, the Rockies or my desire to move to Montana or at least somewhere there are real mountains and snow actually sticks to the ground.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am a guy...I think about guy things..ha! Where this job I have is going to eventually lead me..if anywhere. Should I move out west? Do we really need all this heat here??
Of course..Jerry Seinfeld said it to what guys are thinking..."nothing"....that's
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It is always wide open. Sometimes staying at home and watching House MD..sometimes on the internet..or sometimes camping...or sometimes just out on a road trip to no where.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hehe. There is always something private, but I am willing to put something here if you want to make
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are feeling froggy and want to jump, lol