Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mysticwolf79

54 Pennsville, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty self sufficient, a good job almost 17 yrs my cars payed off and a decent apt, I hope to find someone local in NJ. I hope to find my soul mate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living life,but its time for me to share life with someone not just anyone, someone that will click.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that i'am a good listener, i'am a little stand offish until i open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'am not much of a book reader,movies no real favs,depends i like everything from comedies to documentaries,animal planet,oddities, discovery, music,celtic ,native american, gothic, rock metal some country. food home cooked sometimes quick,good dining out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my need for my personal spirituality,the basics.food water, shelter,music,to be needed,and loved.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being with that special someone, not being single anymore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You will usually find me at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are serious not into games hanging on to old boyfriends i'am truly a one woman man. see ware it leads hopefully a long lasting meaningful life together.