Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mystrisechopark

42 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
playful, quirky, lighthearted, deep thinker. I value integrity, honesty, warmth, humor, intelligence.

I like dancing, moving, music, hiking, yoga, excursions, the beach, swimming, playing tennis, being silly, telling stories.

I look young for my age. Though emotionally mature. I have a gentle nature. Though I have been called feisty.

I spent 14 years on the East Coast. Formative ones.

I am vegetarian but don't mind if others eat meat.

I am not a serial dater, I'm ready to settle down for a long term commitment. I'd like to get to know someone slowly, have fun dates, see if we have things to talk about.

And/or a new tennis partner would be great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an artist and I teach art in a community college. I am social and active and I have a quality collection of friends I make time for, but I definitely balance that with downtime and I tend to be focussed on projects. I am highly motivated and trying to learn to relax!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
modesty and accurately representing myself : my photos are all recent and realistic. Though I am modest, I will say that everyone I meet through this site seems to be surprised at how good I look in person!
I am good at being a friend. Caring, loyal, respectful, listening, consistent.
I am good at making a commitment and following through.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
recent shows: Hart of Dixie, Girls, Art21, currently watching Heartland - awesome horses show. I've been buying cowboy boots.

recent movies: documentary on Billie Jean King, Maidentrip
right now I am watching a movie called Sidewalls - it's great so far. the fruits of Netflix with its uncanny ability to know what I will like.

non-recent movies: Contempt, The Thin Man

recent music: The Wind and the Wave, Liz Phair, Jenny Lewis, Laura Viers, Taylor Swift. I'm no snob!

food: healthy and nutritious vegetarian fare with lots of nuts and cheeses and things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could do without them probably, but I am SO glad to have two arms and two legs that work. Also a sense of humor. Don't know where I'd be without that. Sadder I think. Also I am so very glad to have my two cats.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Are we all on here innocently trying to shoot the moon, find the perfect date? What can we do to mediate this?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either grocery shopping or going to an art opening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have different categories of t shirts. And I prefer feel-good tv shows.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a culture vulture like me or like them. intellectual but down to earth. Affectionate. Kind. Curious.
If you listed some music/movies/books that are made by women! Not a requirement though.
If you like this song https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d3cwCxEwMz4
If you have done your work and you are ready for a relationship with one special person.
Spirituality is a plus.