Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mysweet_shadow

28 F Brampton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Courteney but my friends call me Court(e). Yes the 'e' is optional. I'm double pierced and i have 8 tattoos. I hope to get more tattoos soon. In my spare time I play video games and hang out with my friends; whom I love dearly. I'm not always an organized person. I'm kind hearted but just don't get on my bad side, mind you it takes a lot to get me angry. I'm laid back and don't let things bother me. I enjoy spending time at home, watching movies cuddled up on the couch with that special someone. I like giving hugs as well as receiving them. i like being affectionate, but i can also give space where it's needed. I have a bit of a nerdy side.. you can message me to find out more hehe

I`m not really that experienced with writing summaries, especially those about myself.

I am Funny, Smrt, and wicked-awesome?
What I’m doing with my life
I work full-time as an Administrative Assistant for a Family Health Team, and I am also a Lab Tech. So when I am not working i'm expanding my collection of Tattoos, and music.

.. Or you could just ask me.. :P
I’m really good at
Hm.. I`m not too sure really. I have a pretty good visual memory associated with driving. (Driving somewhere once, and im usually good to remember how to get there the next time around).. ummm identifying cars by their headlights.. or from a side view.. or even their tail lights. Mostly cars from the 90's and up.. not too good with older cars.. unless its a rampage, or chevelle.. or mustang. Or hudson haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and my eyes i guess. I don`t know, no one has really ever mentioned what stands out about me at first glance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to HEAVY METAL amongst other genres, but mostly metal. These include: Slipknot, Cradle of Filth, Killswitch Engage, Mudvayne, Unearth, All that Remains, Disturbed, Metallica, Pantera, As I Lay Dying, Slayer, Alexisonfire, Black Sabbath, Devil Wears Prada, Bullet for My Valentine, Gojira, and a whole lot others.

I enjoy watching TV too; Family Guy, Robot Chicken, Invader Zim, Simpsons, Futurama, Game of Thrones, Castle, NCIS, Bones, Blue Bloods, Rizzoli & Isles, the Food Network, Ridiculousness.. and a few others..

As for books.. I have read some Stephen King, Dean Koontz.. Autobiographies such as Marilyn Manson's The Long, Hard Road out of Hell.. Corey Taylor's Seven Deadly Sins.. and the controversial 50 Shades Of Grey.. which I am almost done the 3rd Book.. I like it.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order..
Family and Friends
Air
Galaxy s4
Work
Music
water/food/booze..
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends.. or with Family..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My first concert was seeing the Moffats. :/
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in hearing more.. Or just if you`re bored.