Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mysweetmess

46 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends will tell you I am an open book and what you see is what you get. I would say I am a fun, active, sociable, sensitive, sweet, romantic, affectionate and funny person. I treat people the way I would like to be treated. I am honest, considerate, giving, kind and polite, and I am not afraid to try new things. I do not mind lending a helping hand and I like to give back to the community, I volunteer in my spare time.

I am a passionate, optimistic romantic who believes you can find someone with whom you have it all. Life is short and I want to live to experience everything it has to offer. I am learning not to sweat the small stuff and I now use laughter as my medicine. I am very devoted and I will contribute 100% and would like my partner to do the same and honor, cherish and appreciate what we could build in a relationship. I am a giver and a protector and I would like the same from my partner. I am a fair person and I believe to receive is to give!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a f/t city employee and a p/t model.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling and laughing. Cooking and baking. Listening and being supportive. Supporting my Giants and Niners.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of food except Indian food. I enjoy all kinds of music (depending on my mood) except heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My car
My family
My friends
My job
Food and wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What tomorrow will bring...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At, home or out with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting someone who is genuine, honest, intelligent, passionate, funny, one whom has a warm heart and a strive for life. Definity, you should know yourself and what you want in life. If you are open to new adventures and experience life to the fullest, yet takes life seriously, but can also be playful and silly on occasion. You should also be spontaneous at times, yet have your overall life well planned and balance.