Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

myxladyxciel

26 Garland, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To start IM a nerdy girl who likes nerdy technologically friendly guys:) I like reading,going to some conventions and looking for like minded people. Yes I'm a nerd and proud of it! XD . I'm very adventurous, I like learning about new cultures, languages, new food, and people. I like to watch foreign movies and go to film festivals when I can and I looove museums and the aquarium.Iam fiercely independent and would rather work for what I want than have it given to me. I find myself attracted to asian, caucasian men.(im not attracted to black men at all, nothing against them just personal preference) And its really hard where I live anyway to find those type of men who are open minded to women like myself.Did my three years in the reserves and I miss my fellow soldiers! <3 My long term goal is to become a medical examiner.if you have any questions don't
hesitate to ask.: )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
going back to school,spending time with my family,and WORK.WORK,WORK! And living a healthy lifestyle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Calling fun Asia radio and requesting my favorite Bollywood songs,then rolling the windows down and singing at the top of my lungs.:D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
IM not really sure:0 I'll let you know when I find out.lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music-tool,Korn ,pantera,imagine dragons,awolnation,Manson,panic at the disco,coheed and Cambria,Metallica,hip hop,dubstep,Spanish,Jrock, the list goes on. but ultimate fav shows are Hannibal,kyo kara maou, trueblood,lost girl,animal planet,american digger,law&order:svu,baggage wars,and..*drum roll*the big bang theory!XD and I'm a big foodie,i like to cook and learn new recipes when I'm not at work, also I'm a girl with a healthy appettite.lol
One of my favorite books is "a song of ice and fire"*fan girl squeal*
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone,air, my kindle,pockey,my favorte pair of pajama pants,and my nintendo(gotta get old skool!!lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how work is going to go that day or where in the seven hells can I find an all night book store that will let me camp out and read to my hearts content(preferebly until pleasent old age with food breaks in between)("w")v
And the zombie apocalypse!!I plan on going after Donald Trumps toupee!*cocks gun*
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working..but if not im hanging with friends, going to my favorite hookah bar in richardson or getting lost on wikepedia and cracked.com. OH! and LAN parties i love playing video games when i can COD:blacks ops is my S**T!!XD also skyrim,and diablo<3 im getting more into pc games.I blame my friends.lol
OH and one more thing!! I love love LOVE PAINTBALLING!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive never had a steak before ..>.>..sad right? Oh and I like to go the gym and people watch while IM working out.lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a friend to have adventures with.:) And all Work and No play has made you a dull boy.lol PLEASE dont waste my time if you are only looking for sex. thanks
**have the kik thingy lukasmom13my dogXD