Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mzide

24 Orlando, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Michael. I'm 23,I study mechanical engineering and economics at UCF. I'm finally about to finish this year! I have a 2 year old boxer named Bruce. I played 3 sports in high school, but it left me pretty banged up. I will stick to slow pitch and flag football. I've never done a drug in my life; probably a testament to my rough childhood. I'm honest, easygoing, and a hard worker. Get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full-time student and work about 25-35 hours a week. Outside of that, I like to cook or find new restaurants, exercise, hang out with friends, or just stay home and watch movies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, listening, keeping a conversation.. MATH.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile. How shy I can be at first..?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry potter

Movies: Harry potter, The Matrix, August Rush, a million others. I watch so many.

Tv: Suits, The Newsroom, Spongebob, AHS, Agents of SHIELD, Arrow, Grimm, Fargo, Penny Dreadful, The Blacklist, 24, and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dog, food, car, computer, sleep, and you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I'm going to crush my job when I start working full-time. I'm eager to get going and make a name for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing a movie, staying in, or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me because I'd like to get to know you.