Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from a smaller town in northern Wisconsin, the kind where the tree to people ratio favors trees, moved to Chicago for school and didn't want to leave after I graduated. Loving living and working in the city. I'm pretty easy going, been told I'm funny, and I like a good laugh.

I don't like conflict and am easy to get along with, I can pretty much talk to anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a nonprofit as a marketing coordinator, and I like the people I work with and the actual work I'm doing-I do a lot if scheduling, kind of like puzzle solving. I'm also happy that I'm not expected to work ridiculous hours. Although working is important to me, I still like/want to have time to hang out with people and decompress.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the best out of a situation
People watching
Being indecisive on things "like what should I get from redbox?"
Board games
Finding funny animal videos on YouTube
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, probably that I'm quite pale,but I prefer this level of pigmentation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: 30 Rock, South Park, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Top Chef, Hoarders, True Blood, Pushing Daisies, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Homeland, Kitchen Nightmares, Arrested Development, Portlandia, Broad City, Inside Amy Schumer, True Detective, most cartoons

Books: Portrait of Dorian Grey, A Clockwork Orange, American Psycho, David Sedaris, J.K. Rowling, Charlaine Harris

Movies: Monty Python, Mel Brooks, Quentin Tarantino, Step Brothers, The Fall, Tim Burton, Freakonomics, The Greatest Movie Ever Sold, documentaries on just about any subject, mob/gangster movies, Dawn of the Dead, Indiana Jones, The Labyrinth

Music: Florence and the Machine, Adele, David Bowie, Mumford and Sons, Edward and the Magnetic Zeroes, Ray Lamontagne, The Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Imagine Dragons, basically I'll listen to pretty much anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'll be doing in the next 5 years or so.
Restaurants to try.
What to watch on Netflix instant.
The next book I should read.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or relaxing and catching up on shows I've missed during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I were a make a wish kid, my wish would be to go to Jim Henson's creature shop, that's right creature shop.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested and want to chat. I'm not looking for a pen pal though, I prefer to meet people in person and not just message forever.