Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mzinagro

31 F Portland, ME

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:54pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I save animals for a living. I roller skate for fun. I went to art school, where I learned how to cut hair, mostly by having desperate friends with a sense of adventure. I love to travel, even though it gives me panic attacks. I love people-watching. I am more comfortable watching than talking, but pretty good at communicating anyway. I read, pretty much all the time. Having a not-boring sense of style is pretty important to me, but I don't work too hard at it, I have books to read. Wherever I go, I find animals, or they find me. People think I'm smart, but at least 90% of what I say is an educated guess, I just say it like I mean it. 5% is reliably true, and the other 5% is just weird noises or burps.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning how to stop waiting for something to happen.
I’m really good at
-sleeping a lot
-burping
-math
-spelling
-noticing your hair
-fixing things
-cleaning bathrooms
-getting dogs to listen to me
-seeing the forest for the trees
-seeing people for who they really are

I'm not really good at

-time management
-showing affection
-tuning out the television if I am out somewhere and people are trying to talk to me
-running, but I do it anyway
-not eating all the cookies
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Blood Meridian, Watership Down, The Omnivore's Dilemma, The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle, Expecting Adam, The Lord of the Rings, A Song of Ice and Fire, Harry Potter, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintence, Pema Chödrön

Movies/TV: Secretary, The Big Lebowski, Wet Hot American Summer, Delicatessen, The City of Lost Children, Amelie, Princess Mononoke, Kill Bill, Let the Right One In, The Fifth Element, The Princess Bride, The Dog Whisperer, True Blood, Arrested Development, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Game of Thrones

Music: Iron and Wine, Cat Power, Neutral Milk Hotel, Soul Coughing, Tom Waits, Lucinda Williams, Jose Gonzalez, Fugazi, Regina Spektor, Sonic Youth, Shearwater

Food: I work at an organic farm during harvest season. I eat anything and everything; Indian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, American, whatever. If it's fresh and spicy I will probably love it. But I guess Mexican would have to win, since I had to live without cilantro for three months and it was pretty hard. Also I tried to live without cheese for nine months and I dreamed about it ALL THE TIME.
The six things I could never do without
-animals
-family
-CHEESE
-a good pair of boots
-sharp scissors
-asking questions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
parenthood, hair, whether I am contributing to the world around me in any significant way, kittens, apocalypse and its many possible forms, how important it is to have pants that fit well, etymology, how to stay balanced, how much I like sunshine, whether I drank enough water today, WHERE DID I PUT MY PHONE?
On a typical Friday night I am
probably working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I pick my nose. You do it too.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like to discuss semantics, you can write in English without butchering it, you're not afraid to be kind of weird but you're not socially awkward either, you believe that "There are more things in heaven and earth, Horatio, Than are dreamt of in your philosophy," you are polite to those who serve you, and you want to fall in love.