Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mzjoanneee

28 Scottsdale, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys! I'm a 27 year old filipina. I'm born and raised in Seattle. I lived in Arizona for 6 years, then back to Seattle in June but just recently moved back to Arizona. I do have an amazing 4 year old little boy so he is a main priority in my life. I have full custody of my son so we're like a "package deal" haha. So if dating someone who has a kid is going to be an issue for you then im sorry this won't work out. I try to do what's best for my son and I. Family is very important to me, no matter how many times we may have our disagreements we're all still there for each other. I love spending time with good friends, whether its play dates at the park, roaming around town, or just hanging out at home watching a good movie and having a few drinks. I'm a sucker for romantic comedies. I love to just cuddle on the couch and watch a good movie. I also being outdoors with my little guy...I'm always up for anything, as long as im around awesome company thats already fun for me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, i'm focusing on what's best for my son and myself. I'm currently working full time and going to school full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Computers, Making jokes (sometimes I can..but other times i just fail at it..lol) and baking. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How short I am! Haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: 50 Shades Of Grey Series, The Hunger Games Series
Movies: 50 First Dates, Fever Pitch, The Lucky One, The Notebook, Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World and so many more..
Music: Anything from hip hop, to rock, to some country, to dubstep
Shows: Man Vs. Food, NCIS, Game Of Thrones, Dexter, Criminal Minds, Triple D, Big bang Theory, IT Crowd and more...
Food: Mexican, Greek and Thai food! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Family
Friends
Phone
Coffee
Energy Drinks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mainly what I need to do to make things easier for my son and I
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually at home with my kiddo, or sometimes i'm with friends hanging out and having a good time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know someone who is family oriented, outgoing, caring, fun and loving.

It doesn't hurt to say hi :)

Shoot me a message on Kik! mzjoanneeee

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!