Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mzou13

30 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Overall, I'd describe myself as a laid back guy who likes to have fun regardless of what is going on around me. Whether its playing sports, exercising, going out on the town, or staying in for dinner and a movie, I like to laugh and try to enjoy life to the fullest.

What I am looking for is a girl who is comfortable in her own skin. One who is every bit as willing to throw on a pair of sweatpants with no make up as she is to get dressed up and hit the town. I grew up playing sports so I like to be active and run/workout whenever I can but while I always enjoy company on a run, although it isn't a necessity that the woman in my life has the same workout habits. What's most important is that I'm with someone who can communicate and has a sense of humor.

Personally, my sense of humor is on the sarcastic side. I grew up in a house full of guys so I am thick skinned and sometimes I forget that not everybody is like that so I forget to tone it down. Don't let my sense of humor fool you though, because I am a totally gentleman at heart. Chivalry is not dead quite yet. While I am playful and lighthearted behind closed doors, in public I am 100% respectful when the situation calls for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I have a good job in my field of study (meteorology). Where I go from here though is still a little up in the air.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job and sports. If I don't do something well, I generally work at it until I get good at it. That's probably both my best and my worst quality.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of compliments on my eyes I guess. They are like a bluish-gray and change slightly depending on what color shirt I'm wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows - Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, House, Scrubs

Movies - The Hangover, The Patriot, Gladiator, Wedding Crashers, The Rookie (the baseball movie), Iron Man

Music -Just about everything

Food - Italian, Mexican, American
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends
Good food
Family
My own place
Playing sports/exercise
Thunderstorms (don't judge me. I'm a weatherman :P)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life outside of work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going with the flow
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested.

Its tough to pick up on signals from a person sometimes. I can't imagine how tough it is online, so being straight forward is best.