Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mzummo1

33 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am not very good on describing myself via text box. Hopefully, the information below should provide an accurate portrayal of who I am as a person.
What I’m doing with my life
Working the 9-5 while pursuing a MS degree and day dreaming about when I can just not have to worry about work and continue travelling the world.
I’m really good at
Cooking, people watching, communicating, listening to obscure music, being introspective, and becoming friends with people from various cultural and ethnic backgrounds.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
These lists could go on and on so I'll try to keep it as concise as possible:

Books: Tao Te Ching, Good and Evil, Foreign Policy of Freedom, The Picture of Dorian Gray, The Rum Diaries, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Dress your Children in Corduroy and Denim, Post Secret, and I am sure there are others I can't seem to recall right now.

Movies: The Big Lebowski, any Wes Anderson Movie, Usual Suspects, LA Confidential, most Tarantino flicks, the occasional indie film, Zombieland, Wall Street 2, etc...

Shows: Travel Channel, Food Network, History Channel Documentaries, Sports, Archer, Tosh.0. I am also kind of a news junkie.

Music: I devote a lot of time to looking for new music to listen to. It's kind of an obsession which began pretty early in my life. My tastes have evolved from blues/jazz to rock to jam band to world music culminating in this current love for electronica I have acquired over the last 4 years or so. Right now I mainly listen to Thievery Corporation, Ulrich Schnauss, Moshang, Saru, Ghostland Observatory, Timewarp, Bonobo, Thunderball, Chico Mann, and Chromeo to name a few. Oh, also with some 80's, hip hop, dance music and synth-pop thrown in.
The six things I could never do without
mp3 player
family
friends
freedom of movement
my local farmer's market
Parliament Ultra Lights
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music and if there are any good shows coming up in ATL, politics, where I want to travel to next, when the next AC Milan match is, how I would rather be outside then working in an office on sunny days, how I am going to structure my MS project, how to obtain a job abroad so I can live outside of the US for a few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either taking it easy at home with my roommate or meeting friends for dinner and/or drinks.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
We have similar interests and you are not secretly plotting to harvest my organs.