Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

n00b_001

36 M Geneva, Switzerland

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Poorly), Dutch

Similar Users

My self-summary
Next set : 29 march @La parfumerie !

Here is a way to define me shortly : Musician (DJing mostly), Non-profit activist, politically active, newbie-writer, IT Consultant.
This leads to a load of other consideration and questions, which I'm ready to discuss and debate.

Here is my last mixtape, available on Couleur 3's website :
http://www.rts.ch/couleur3/programmes/metissages-mix/4987792-metissages-mix-du-29-06-2013.html

My previous stuff are around there http://soundcloud.com/porcus/ and there http://dj.porcus.ch . Enjoy and share !
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to evolve, progress and do something. For that I'm giving away a lot of my time for non profit actions, I'm trying to read and discover, find new way to think and being creative.
To be able to do that, I'm sometimes working for something more lucrative. I guess you can spot which and what from the self-summary.
I’m really good at
- Remembering (useless) numbers
- Not seeing things that are obvious
- Doing too much things at the same time
- Giving my time, and trying to be there when someone I care needs it.
- Loosing my self control and crying when talking about emotions and feelings.
(WIP - v1.4)
The first things people usually notice about me
I have sometimes strange t-shirts with cryptic information, I talk to a lot of people and I'm quite positive and probably sometimes out of my mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Let's try to make it simple, I'm have weird reading habits. I do love science fiction, as Zelazny, Farmer, Simmons, Clarke, and beside that I love some of those Alexandre Jardin's book. Note that all of those were read in french. I also spent time reading some things from Esparbec. Currently, I'm reading a lot of local Swiss and French stuff, doing a lot of great discoveries.

Movie side, I'm more easy, I'm ready to see anything even if it's stupid, however Kubrick and Noe have a quite good place in my heart.
There are too much series out there so I tried to focus, saw some part of Dr. Who, almost everything of Dr. House, Stargate (the basic one and universe), and I love Kaamelott.
For the food side, well I'll cook for you if we meet and if you accept the invite up to that point, promised.

And there isn't anything about music in here, just because it would take pages. Best things would be do check my mixtapes, but my real limits in music is that I'm not so good at understanding Salsa and the current top 40s.
The six things I could never do without
- Mixing (so my turntables and the mess around it)
- Reading (Books or manuals)
- Free time dreaming and writing (so my fav' fountain pen)
- Spending time with my friends.
- A place with water (like a lake, river, a pond might be a bit not enough)
(WIP - v1.4)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, how I could grow (still) and become a better person, and how to deal with my emotions. Also why I have so tiny amount of answers to my messages around here. Am I writing too much ?
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no such thing as typical friday.
But it could sound like, I'm peaceful at home, because we are in the day after the night before, I could be out for some drinks, dinner, finishing in a party/club, and also it might be that I'm playing/mixing somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have got too much stuff in my bag. There is almost everything in it, such as screwdriver, voltmeter, foutain pen, paper, books, serial cable, scsi terminator, stickers, other empty bags just in case, and so on. You probably won't find any makeup, but well, I don't use so much of it anyway.
Ho, and I do have more private thing to admits, but I won't do it here. You can always ask me that in front of a drink.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
- You're ready to accept that meeting someone could lead to anything, not only what you planned.
- You're open and curious, then that's great, so am I ! :)
- You're a VJ or would be interested on playing while I do my DJ duty.
- You're a DJ and want to do a Back 2 back.
- You're my LUH 3417
- You want