Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

n0xious

37 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew as a coastal kid does, fishing, camping, hunting, and exploring. I raised myself to be self sufficient.

I have been around the block in my youth and learned as much about what I don't want as I did what I do want.

Know that I am not 1/2 looking for my other half to be whole. I am fine just as I am and with a little luck you feel you are as well.

I have a few large tattoos, They mean a lot to me and I literally put blood sweat and tears into them to make them my own and have them mean something special to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to school full time, I study "Emergency management" and photography. I hope to put these 2 skills to work traveling to post disaster areas providing relief by day and documenting with an unbiased eye by night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things..... Mechanical things are easy enough to get my head wrapped around. I have an old dune buggy and a motorcycle and love to tinker on them. I'm also good at dealing with emotional issues and talking things out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People look at me, I smile,I move on. I tend to not ask what the superficial thing maybe that grabbed the attention of the passer by. My friends say they notice I still carry the country skills of my youth. Living in LA, NYC, Chitown, SF, and Portland could not get the dirt from under my nails.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
SCI FI, text books, Philosophy. toss it at me.

Donnie Darko
Metropia
Bronson
Southland tales
The newer Batman flicks
Old 80's throw backs
Most of whats being produced in denmark is just amazing. I enjoy movies with a heavier focus on story line then effects or big names.

Old school punk
Industrial
EBM
Blue grass
Blues
Classic rock (Rolling stones on down)
Techno, D'n'B
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Scrotum... Cause not having that would be horrible. Ummmm I like skin... it keeps the blood in...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to stay "Safe" in this changing world we live in. I try to keep a steady eye on my wants vs needs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical

You may find me hiding out watching movies, starting up a batch of moonshine, or just cooking something amazing. During the day i like to fish, crab, pick mushrooms, Or anything to get me out of town.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't do shotgun style messaging, If you stopped by because I messaged you it's because i read your profile and found enough worth while things to justify it. Thank you for taking the time to read mine as well.
***This term I would like my photography to have a heavy human element. I have avoided including people in my work until now and i think it's time to break that trend. If you want to "Model" with your clothes on in nontraditional shoots hit me up."***
You want to chat it up, have a drink, have some coffee, Make a batch of moonshine.... None of this is an unspoken contract. For me coffee means coffee, I'm passed the point where I'm willing to pretend to be someone or something I'm not just to get laid. I do however love to share my life and the stories I have collected along the way.