Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

n1emad

29 M Tullamore, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yeah... I'm pretty laid back. Spend a lot of time on my PC playing games, looking on reddit at random stuff. I like to play shooting games mostly like Battlefield 3 and Planetside 2 atm.

I like to chill with friends regularly. Talking shit, bit of whiskey and some trees... good times haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Em think I'm at the part where I need to find something to do! Have finished a course so next step is to find some direction to take.

All going well I would like to move to another country in the next 2 years, so finding work is a priority atm... much fun to be had in that quest - (sarcasm).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like using computers, always have so my studies since school have been in that field. So most things computer related are in my reach.

I like to cook for others, it always brings a wonderful atmosphere to a room when sharing food with friends.

I am competent at computer games though I should be for the amount that I have played my greatest entertainment source.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm come attached to a pc! I'm generally within 3ft of one most of day really....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like stories that have ya on edge. I'm reading a thriller atm moment about a kidnapping. Such a intriguing read for a despicable act. I really like action movies too, the last I enjoyed was Rise of the Apes. Everything worked out so well in that movie, plot was interesting and progressive and the shinny shinny (CGI) was done to perfection.

With music I have a fairly varied taste, generally I'll like it, but as a rule of thumb... If it's on the likes of xfactor I would not like it, as with most chart music... When I was younger I would listen to mostly rock music but over the years I have grown a love for EDM too.

I would listen to 65daysofstatic, Porcupine Tree, Incubus, The Doors, Nirvana, The Redneck Manifesto and so much more. With EDM I like most styles like classic trance, elctro, house, hard house (not for too long at a time), drum & bass (especially liquid d&b) and dubstep.

Food-wise I can be called picky, not too much a fan of most vegetables. I'm mostly a meat person, nothing better than a sausage sandwich to start the day :D

I love me some spuds... nom nom. Also I do like some spicy foods too, fell for chilli a few years ago and it's a love/hate
relationship tbh.... fun on the way in not so much on the way out (HOT HOT HOT!! ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My PC
Din Dins!
Music
Good Video Games - becoming a rarity these days sadly...
Toilet Roll
Trees ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things I shouldn't be thinking of, silly things I did in the past. Situations that take forever to realise what was really going on. What I should do with my life, work and relationship wise. Can I reach a state of being where I am actually happy and feel secure. If I can provide for a family of my own in the future?? Will I see more of the world as I want too. Will I depend on trees for the rest of my times... not so sure I wants that even though I love me trees :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays don't really mean anything when your not working. So atm chilling with friends, some drinks sometimes...

So if nothing is going on, no friends back in town its spent in front of my PC same as usual...

When I am working though, Friday comes and it's time for a session sometimes till Sunday!!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to!

If you find any similarity's between our personalties or interests. If you disagree with somethings I said, nothing like a debate to spice things up!!

If you are bored and want a chat.