Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

n2361

25 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up outside of Portland, OR and I'm looking forward to learning what the south is like. Message me for a Personal Tour Guide application.

My personal mission is to craft personal relationships and seek lasting joy through love, laughter, and leadership. I'd like a woman who has an unwavering Christian faith, gentle confidence, silliness, and a great smile to help join me in this mission. I want to talk about my passions and have her listen and push for me to do better every single day. Everything else is variable to me.

Feel free to visit my website at www.neilcronkrite.com. It's something I have to help make my projects public and connect with other awesome people in the area. You might as well check it out!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working in sales and coaching youth sports on the side. I finished my first triathlon in May and I'm hoping to do another soon!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking the lead, introducing myself, working with kids, and maximizing the value of my Chipotle bowl. I have an extensive pipeline of lame jokes - be ready!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, outgoing nature, and willingness to dance!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm trying to get back into fiction books, but I'm stuck on non-fiction. I enjoy cooking - especially for other people!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Banana at 10 a.m.
2) The Daily Show
3) Catch Phrase
4) Apple
5) Jeans
6) Hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next challenge to undertake at work or with my youth sports coaching career
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing volleyball near the lake, finishing up happy hour, or catching up on The Daily Show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like the show Cops!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can show me the best hiking areas in the local area or want to show me where you favorite bar is. I value a woman who can take the lead when needed!