Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

n268219

36 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing and social person that loves to meet new people and make new friends. I love the City for so many reasons: I have awesome friends and a great social life. I have family in the area as well. I love being active: hiking, swimming, playing basketball, tennis, hitting the gym, exploring the City. Outdoorsy stuff. I like to get out there and do it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a start- up that will pay for grad school (when I get around to going). I'm in sales/ account management. I love the company and the people I work with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports. Both playing and talking about them. I'm pretty good at basketball, swimming, ping pong, frisbee golf, trampoline dodgeball, and chess. I pick new activities up quickly and I love trying new things. Last year it was snowboarding; the year before surfing, both of which I intend to continue to pursue.

Also, I'm funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height, eyes, dimples, chin, right bicep (and left leg).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pillars of the Earth, The Kite Runner, The Godfather, Andre Agassi's Open, City of Thieves.
Movies: Good Will Hunting, Top Gun, The Hurt Locker.
Music: All except Country, but I do like some Country songs. Mostly hip- hop, 80's, pop, and Motown.
Food: Too many to name in SF. Golden Star Vietnamese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-Exercise/ sports/ fitness
-Reading
-Movies
-Good times
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about. I like happy hour, live music, block parties at Taverna, dinner parties, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to live in Vegas. I liked it for the first 6 months, but then it got old. The Strip is still kinda stale to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm somewhat traditional, so prefer to reach out first. However, if you have something you're dying to say...