Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

n2nightfall

35 M Chattanooga, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Über geek that loves food, friends, and fun. I am the founder of two successful startups, so I am constantly on the go. I am looking for someone that is fun, loves to lounge around, and watch movies. I am no slouch either. I workout at least 4 times a week and love to play outside with my 2 little girls. I am not looking for a new mom, just someone to spend some time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the president of a gaming related startup based in Chattanooga, but I travel all over the world. I have two little girls that are the focus of my world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Selling my ideas to others, meeting new people, and enjoying what I have. I also have a weird ability to make people comfortable quickly and tell me their life story.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk a million miles a minute, I continually change subjects, and am constantly in a state of flux. On the weekends I like to slow down and enjoying hanging out with the little ones somewhere outside.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books:
Daemon by Daniel Suarez
Freedom by Daniel Suarez
Kill Order by Daniel Suarez
Anything by Orson Scott Card
Bolo related books by Keith Laumer
Sci-fi stuff by David Webber

Favorite Movies:
Avengers
Iron Man 1-3
Sweet Home Alabama
Gladiator

Favorite Shows:
Game of Thrones
Person of Interest
Castle
Mentalist

Favorite Music:
Rascal Flatts
Deadmau5
Five Finger Death Punch
Lady Antebellum
Nonpoint
David Guetta
Celine Dion
Aaron Lewis
Jason Aldeen
Young Guns
Skrillex

Favorite Food:
Pizza from Terminal Brewhouse in Chattanooga
Antipasti Plate from Saluggi's in Tribeca, NYC
Buffalo Chicken Macaroni and Clam Chowder from MJ O'Connor's in Boston
Best sushi I ever had was in Vancouver, BC
I love to make my spaghetti and tacos
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls
My Leatherman
My truck
My friends
My dreams
My family (crazy as they are)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just about everything, but mostly business ideas or ideas I can turn into a business. I love what I do so my hobby is also my job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working an event, hanging out with my girls, or drinking a good beer with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I did have this really serious message here, but to be honest I want to enjoy being single for awhile. Message me if you want to hang out with someone who is brutally honest, but will always make you better. Someone who wants to have fun and drag people along for the ride. I am hoping that I can find that one person who wants to just keep riding the ride forever, but lets enjoy the journey regardless.