Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

n33dhead

35 Waterloo, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28, 2012
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, how you doing?My friends tend to describe me as: talkative, sweet, kind-hearted and fun.I love to hit the dance floor, party with my friends, take tons of pics with my digital camera and watch a ton of movies.I'm the type of person who likes to have a lot of friends, then introduce them to one another so the circle, the group, gets bigger.

I am open, entertaining, and like to party
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time, after all, I've got to pay the bills, in the technology sector.For the last little while my motto has been "Life is beautiful" and I do my best to enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being disarming and making people feel comfortable; dancing; being a good friend... I also think I am getting better at taking good photos of my friends when we are out having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes, and sometimes my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Peter Pan, The Gingerbread Man, Curious George (I'm a kid at heart... as an adult I'm more into magazine reading)Movies: Finding Neverland (I just bought this); Rocky Horror Picture Show; The Exorcist (uncut); House of Spirits; Airplane and many more.Music: I love Garbage, NIN, New Order, Tina Turner and a bunch of others (yes, I have diverse tastes)Foods: chocolate, candy, pastries, doughnuts (I've got a sweet tooth and luckily, a high metabolism); french fries, fast food, basically if it's bad for me, I probably love it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
porn, movies, friends & family, my camera, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sex, life, my friends, movies, work, and did I mention sex? ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I'm usually watching a movie or out at a club
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are open-minded and fun; if you like what you've read and would like to know more, or if you happen to know me IRL.