Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Milan, Italy Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:36am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ciao everybody! :) I'm 31 y.o. guy living in Milano. I'm looking for a partner, I love hanging out with friends, drinking, dancing and a lot of other things i'll tell you when we meet!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a telephone company. I design ICT solutions for big customers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
computer and internet related issues. i'm quite good at sports (running and wheights workout).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm a fun guy to spend time with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like italian food (best in the world, of course :) ), japanese, indian. but i like to try new stuff every time i hava a chance to. I love music, mainly hiphop/rap, drum n bass, raggae/dancehall, dubstep. some punk and classical too. i like scifi movies, superheroes movies and serials, and i love seth macfarlane's cartoons. i love funny clip shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i couldn't live without interesting activities (i hate boredom), internet, music, travelling, my home (i love it), a stimulant job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i could do next weekend. where i could travel to. and about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in some bar drinking lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to meet a woman, fall in love and have kids. It's not that private, but we still don't know each other so... :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to spend some time with a funny guy