Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

n3wlyf

42 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"No changes are permanent, but change is"

I am freshly returned to Seattle after a 6 month vacation in Europe. I have traveled and moved a lot, but this trip will stand out. I was with my 14 yr old daughter and we spent time w my 93 yr old grandmother. We also travelled extensively throughout Europe in an attempt to live history. I got to take my daughter several places in the UK and Ireland, France, Spain, Portugal, Morocco and Turkey. I am an explorer at heart and I'm so glad to have been able to do this.

Now that I'm back, I'm looking forward to enjoying Seattle in the summer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have reached a point in my career where I know I'm really good at what I do and I no longer have the political desire to ladder climb. This allows me to spend more time concentrating on the fun things in life. I am enjoying this immensely.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
traveling without an agenda, negotiating, making fun of life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear a necklace that has Arabic writing, I think that's why they aren't looking at my eyes anyway.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Depeche Mode
Weezer
Flogging Molly

Seafood
Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am not a "thing" person generally.

But, as my friend so keenly pointed out about my profile, I can't live without wifi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to teach my daughter to speak Spanish.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually planning my next adventure, unless I'm on my current adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd rather not have a profile...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that talking to a perfect stranger can lead to making a friend first and foremost. Or if you have something really funny to share, but can't tell people you work with.