Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

n704yr

36 M Rockford, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There are very few things in life that one is passionate about. For me one of my true passions is gardening. That's what makes this time of year so exciting. Most of my spring flowers have come and gone but they are the opening act leading up to the main event. My green thumb came from my mom. Take a look at my photos to see what she and I have accomplished over the years throughout my yard. What I have learned from my dad is to work with my hands. I own and enjoy using hand and power tools to not only repair but also build and upgrade items around the house. I do support the ASPCA in their fight against animal cruelty as I grew up with retired racing greyhounds as pets. Currently I have two cats that I rescued as kittens and fresh water fish which is another hobby of mine. Like most, family and friends always come first. I enjoy my job and appreciate that my employer understands the need for a good work life balance. Lastly, I enjoy travel, and have done my share of domestic sightseeing. I have created a bucket list of international destinations a few being more exotic including Tahiti, Galapagos Islands, and cruising Antarctica in the summer. If you want to know more just ask. I look forward to hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy the job I have and the career path that I am on. I look forward to spending time with friends and family most weekends. Also looking for that special someone to travel with and enjoy my successes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a pet lover with two cats and tropical fish. I have a green thumb and enjoy landscaping and gardening in my yard. I am a wiz with computers and enjoy cruise vacations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy to talk to, laid back, enjoy going out but like to cuddle at home infront of the tv or a fire outside.

Physically I am athletic but balding and keep my hair short, dont let that be a deal breaker
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music mostly top 40

Dean Koontz is my favorite author, have read all of his work
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
Pets
garden
cuddling
Vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy going out, but the bars are not my first choice