Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

n8bball19

30 Akron, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi there my name is neal. im divorced with a three year old son who lives with his mother. i served honorably in the united states airforce and fought in afghanistan. im 28 and really tired of the bar scene, really im looking for a nice mature girl who is done playing games. i think im pretty funny but i probably just sound goofy:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am a mechanical journeymen working at a company called akrochem. aside from mechanics, im also required to weld, install/repair electric, pipe fitting/fabrication and hvac.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i hate talking myself up but i like to think that i can fix just about anything. yea i know what youre thinking (typical guy uh?). i think im really easy to talk to and i get along with all kinda of people...ok well most kinds
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i really dont know..i just hope i didnt leave my zipper down or have something in my teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i dont have a specific genre of books, movies, shows or music. if its entertaining i'll watch it and if it sounds good ill sing to it. i can however pick my favorite kind of food.....MEXICAN!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son, gatorade, you know those flavor-ice things that are pretty much just sugar water that you frozen when you were a kid and then ate like 3 at a time? yea those.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where i want to be five years from now finanically. and finding that perfect combination of girl. that person who is always in your corner, someone who would gladly take on the world with you...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
mybe just a movie but if you read this far into my profile then hopefully we will be out on a date friday night :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im not that daring..message me and maybe when your my girlfriend i'll tell yea!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are looking for an honest relationship and if your idea of a good time is'nt going to the bar and getting so shit faced that you throw up.