Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

n8rtotman

30 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Hospitality
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello ladies my name is Nathaniel but most people call me Nate. I cook and manage a small restaurant that my family owns on the outskirts of town. Currently living in Seminole heights where I enjoy bike rides to ybor and weekly trips to the beach. Am also 420 friendly :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every minute of it! Life is too short so don't sweat it.
Staying fit doesn't hurt either.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and baking are my forte but I'm also not too shabby of a dancer and general funny man.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look similar to Adam Devine
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite author - Stephen King

Favorite movies - anything Adam Sandler or Will Ferrell some action movies huge fan of Marvel comics

Favorite music - just bout anything from Rock Five Finger Death Punch to hip hop rap Childish Gambino just not pop country I don't have anything against some Hank Williams or Johnny Cash.

I do play some video games however I am not consumed by them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music comedy herb family car ice cream not in any specific order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The kind of woman I'm looking for is one that's easy going hard working never takes shit from anyone and is ready for a real man like me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging with friends making dinner and relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for older ladies ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are ready for a nice guy

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!