Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nIChoLAs321

34 Elkhart, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a funny, caring, laid back guy. I dont like drama or hostile situations so I try to avoid them. I have a big heart and usually give more than I recieve but thats how I was raised. I'm looking for a relationship built on trust, love and understanding. Cliche? I know but thats what im looking for. lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Service Manager for Young Environmental Solutions, which is lawncare/pest control company. Not the most glamourous career but I make decent money and I like working for this company. I just bought a house in 2012 and got my truck payed off the year before. But Im always looking to improve my life. I have a nine year old girl who is my priority number one. My main focus is to give her a healthy, happy upbringing. At the same time, I want to have a fulfilling relationship to complete my life right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing. I used to draw pictures of Michael Jordan and other athletes back when I was in elementary school and I would sell them to other kids for their lunch money. I have always wanted to utilize my artistic ability in my working life but it just hasnt happened yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My arms. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music. My favorite band is The Beatles. Lately I've been listening to alot of country and hip hop. Weird? I know. lol But I like a little bit of everything. My favorite tv show is The Walking Dead, but I have a bunch of favs like all the Law and Order spin-offs, Its Always Sunny, Workaholics, Big Bang Theory, and Seinfeld. I have way too many favorite movies to even list. But I'll watch just about any genre. My favorite food is probably Mexican but Im not picky there either.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter 2. Michigan football 3. My family 4. Blue my dog
5. cell 6. air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter's future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my daughter doing something fun or out with friends. On a typical Sunday night im at my mom and stepdads for dinner. On a typical Tuesday night im taking my daughter to girl scouts. Not sure why this site is so worried about what im doing on friday....lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I sorta think a zombie apocalypse is plausible....lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to....lol