Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 New York, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like most of you, probably, I was talked into doing this by a friend who I trust who had a good experience. I work in tech consulting for retail clients.

Lots of travel for work, but it makes me appreciate the city even more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from Duke and getting the chance to cause trouble with my two best friends/roommates. From Connecticut by way of Northern VA, but my parents just moved down to Colonial Williamsburg once I graduated. Trust me, I've done every touristy thing you can do there. No, I haven't churned any butter (yet)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I play soccer, basketball, and run for fun, and I love to's definitely the way I recharge my batteries.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall (6-1), generally a very laid-back person who laughs easily
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh boy. Authors: Vonnegut, Murakami, David Foster Wallace...I like Junot Diaz. TV Shows, and you score big points with me if you watch these: Game of Thrones (the show is great, but the books are better), Louie, Community, Breaking Bad, LOST, the Sopranos...etc.

If you are a closet get additional points. Like, 10 points, if we are counting in Quaffle-multiples.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Calvin and Hobbes.
Mahmoun's Falafel. Never met the guy, but he knew his way around some chickpeas.
Waking up two hours before you need to, rolling over, and going back to bed.
Wearing a sweatshirt on your couch on a freezing New York day.
The Washington Redskins. RG3, get at me. (This didn't go too well this year)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
almost always out. My view is that I work hard enough during the week, and live in a great city, that I always need to be out and about, doing fun things with my friends on the weekends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a pretty, fun, pretty fun (see what I did there?) interesting, deep person who read what she saw up there and had some of it resonate with her.