Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

na8ureboy

49 Colton, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Outdoors, concerts, easy going. Me and whoever but never forever...maybe. I'm very outgoing. For the most part at the drop of a hat. I also have my zen side, sometimes I need to recharge. My job takes me out of the area so I only have the weekends to have fun. If we have something in common don't be afraid to leave a message. No drama save that stuff for t.v. I like hitting the beach, going to renaissance faires (yes they did have pirates in those times), and up to the mountains. Food and cultural festivals. Yes if you're wondering I am going through the big "D" and I don't mean Dallas. There is no turning back.That's why my status says available.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work hard, live hard, party hard. I do have a good and stable job. I'm up for adventure. Looking to the horizon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a pirate. Disarming charm. Problem solving. Looking at the brighter side of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height, and build, eyes and tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedy, classic rock (but it's not) heavy metal, Sea food, steak, all kinds of food. I would have to say pizza is the all around perfect food. It goes with beer, wine, rum I like rum. Scary horror movies. Any "mob" movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, Rum, family, Rum I like rum, friends, slinging iron. (Yes I work out.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As little as possible. Let someone else take the responsibility. If I ever did something so bad and the world stopped spinning, I wonder if I went too far. I also wish the 2 raccoons with the light sabers in my head would settle down the voices in my head are getting jealous.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing pool. Hangin with friends. Waiting for the cops and firetrucks to show up! LMAO
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On making some decisions. I have a silver coin I flip and use for such things. So far it's been working out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want an adventure. Or just relaxing. Heck let's have some fun!