Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nab314

25 Newark, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an ambitious yet down-to-earth guy. I'm shy, friendly, and looking for someone who I can relate to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've graduated from UC Berkeley, and I am now attending Rutgers for graduate school before beginning my career - hopefully as a professor. I am very close to my friends and family. I enjoy playing tennis, listening to/making music, and having a lively discussion regarding politics. I'm not sure what the future holds for me or where I'll be in 5 years, but I'm quite optimistic about it all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Academics, having fun, exposing myself to new ideas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kind disposition
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, A song of Ice and Fire, The Republic, The Age of Reason, Ernest Hemingway, Jack London, John Steinbeck, Dan Brown, Oscar Wilde, Mark Twain, Sam Harris, philosophical texts, and most any recent fiction as well.

My Favorite movie is Titanic. I've watched it about a million times. My favorite genre is drama. Some of my other favorites are anything by Tarantino, Closer, V for Vendetta, The Graduate, Forrest Gump, American Beauty, Star Wars, and most musical adaptations.

The TV shows I like best are The West Wing, Dexter, Game of Thrones, House Of Cards, Glee, and Arrested Development.

My musical preferences are vast and eclectic, both classical and contemporary.

Food? I love food. I haven't been vegetarian that long, but I'm glad that I made the switch. I hope to continue to try new and great things, while continuing to abstain from animal products.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Optimism, friends, family, pickles, chap stick, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, humanity, the universe, and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with interesting people or at home; It depends on what is going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The future freaks me out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I haven't scared you away yet.