Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nadamescu

26 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 26 and love sports, hanging out with friends and drinking on weekends. I'm an easy going guy who enjoys making people laugh and meeting people from all walks of life. I'm an extrovert and tend to dominate conversations especially if the person I'm talking to is shy. I love debates about everything because I feel like arguments show you the true side of a person. I'm very passionate and opinionated and tell people like it is, and I've been told that I don't have a filter, which is something that I enjoy about myself. Come on ladies, give me a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently work in the insurance industry and it's interesting. I'm looking for someone who loves to go out, try new things and meet new people.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, talking sports, meeting parents, shootin the shit and drinking games.
The first things people usually notice about me
My glowing personality. In all actuality, my bald head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a huge fan of the game of thrones series, lord of the rings and the girl with the dragon tattoo series as well. I love most hbo and show time shows including game of thrones, veep, dexter, californication, house of lies etc. I also enjoy breaking bad, mad men, sons of anarchy, Sherlock, the killing, and orphan black. BBC shows are fantastic.

Music is another passion of mine and I believe the introduction of rap into the mainstream culture has ruined it. I'm an alternative rock fan with favorite bands like radiohead, ray lamontagne, passenger, Coldplay, mofro, black joe Lewis and the honey bears, ra ra riot, of monsters and men to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
1) the Cleveland Indians
2) Ohio state sports
3) Friends
4) Parents
5) TV
6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to pay off my student loans.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my group of friends at park street tavern, more than likely
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a gay dad and am damn proud of it
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy going out, laughing and realize that starting a conversation on this app is damn near impossible without sounding like a weirdo or like a 4th grader trying to flirt with someone.