Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nadcerej

26 M Granite Bay, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm looking for someone who is fun and loves and thinking about things. What's meaningful to me is the ability to sit and have long conversations. Just sitting at a coffee shop or on a balcony at a friend's apartment is what i enjoy doing most. I like going out with friends but not every night. I like to play piano and write music. At the moment i technically have a job as an EMT but they never give me any shifts so I'm scrambling to find a job in a hospital. I also have plans to continue in school but i am temporarily putting it on hold while i hunt for work. I love to read when i can find the time from my studies. I'm very friendly and love joking around. I personally, can't stand super masculine guys, so just so you know, you won't find one here. I'm really passionate and my friends are very important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college. Being an EMT doing EMT things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Oh good this is the part i sound like a pretentious tool. I play piano a lot. So much that i can play by ear, meaning i listen to a song once or twice and give me twenty mins i can play it. Don't get me wrong though, I'm not good enough to play at your expensive brunches. Im also pretty good at chess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As much as i wish this wasn't the answer the blue-ness of my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all the time i love it. Kinda hard to name a favorite though im currently reading the Game of Thrones series which is incredible pick it up. As you can guess i love the show it is currently my fav. Breaking bad was pretty sweet also Boardwalk Empire. I was a huge fan of Star Wars as a kid and it will always have a special place in my boy heart. But like every person on this planet i like all movies. Everyone loves movies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually one of my friends is having a party. Nothing crazy mind you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh man, ok so mostly listen to classical music. It's unusual, believe me i know....But i seriously rock out to Tchaikovsky.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read the above statement. You are formally invited haha