Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nadertron

60 Seaside, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 10, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am hopeful my self-summary here goes well. I hope I attract as many pleasant ladies as possible. I guess I am a charmer. I like working hard and playing hard. Swimming is a passion of mine. I have swum in many seas and three oceans. How many oceans are there anyway? I can name the seven seas? Can you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is on hold. I am evaluating myself. It helps me to live with myself in a complicated world. I want to do as little as possible that will result in harming our environment. I wish I did not even have to water my garden given our need for water where we live.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being who I am. Honest. Helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They are attracted to me. I think it is a combination of my looks and spirit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
What about, The Sun Also Rises as a favorite book? Caravan with Omar Sharif, Jack Palance and Leigh Taylor Young as a favorite movie because it is about the national sport of Buzkashi from Afghanistan. I was impressed by the setting of the show, A Weekend in the Country in a country theatre somewhere in Vermont right after I graduated from UCSC. I love Allman Brothers' song, Tied to a Whipping Post and all of Beethoven. My favorite food is baked potatoe and meatloaf. Let me know if you like this combo?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The telephone, the computer (Internet), TV, the car (and my vespa), the air plane,and my bicycle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
not much. I try to keep my thoughts free.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually relaxing and looking forward to a restful weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid there are no issues that are private with me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a lively kid. Thanks. Nader