Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Salt Lake City, UT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 1
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English, French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me see, how to write an ad about myself....

Je parle français, et j'aime bien toute les choses françaises. :)

I love people - I love making them laugh, hugging them, and people watching. I try to give people the benefit of the doubt instead of assuming they're mean.

I love animals - all creatures great and small. Cats & dogs both have my undying love and affection.

I love exercise and being outdoors. I'm addicted to skiing, hiking, and running. I usually try to do something active everyday. But sometimes I come home from work totally wiped out, and in those times, Netflix totally has my back.

I love all kinds of music, unless it's some dumb country song about how "if you don't like Amurrrica, then you can get out!", too hipster for its own good, or death metal. Otherwise I will generally give it a shot. And I love going to concerts!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying to become a front-end web developer, so I'm eyeballs-deep in all things code and technology related at all times! Pretty nerdy sometimes, but I totally love it. My goal is to be building kick-A websites for a really cool company by the end of October. :)

I also run. A lot. One half marathon and one 10K down for this year, with a few more to go!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, cooking, and running real slow.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually smiling, and I almost always have something mint or turquoise colored on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: Suits, Sherlock, NOVA, and House of Cards.

Books: Anything by Malcolm Gladwell! Also Atul Gawande's books, and most "infotainment" non-fiction.

Music: Mat Kearney, Mumford & Sons, Imagine Dragons, Augustana, the Black Keys, Fitz and the Tantrums, One Republic, U2, Kanye West, and so so many more.

Food: Thai food, hands down favorite. I also love sushi, BBQ ribs, and frozen yogurt.

Travel Spot: Hawaii if it's for relaxing, France if it's for exploring & enjoying culture.

Shopping Spot: Ann Taylor and Nordstrom.

Outfit: Leather jacket, cool skinny tunic top, statement necklace, black leggings, boots.

Website: Buzzfeed & Pinterest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The outdoors
2. My family
3. My passport
4. Yoga pants/leggings
5. Laughter
6. Spirituality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Funny stuff I've seen on the internet, science, and what I should eat next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, hanging with my brother, maybe on a date with someone awesome. Or, if it's a chill evening, probably watching something on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Mormon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're funny, smart, sarcastic, love adventure, and just happen to be a grown up, message away.