Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

naes215

41 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hate doing this... Here goes, I'm a single guy. I live and work in the city but grew up at the beach. I love traveling and am always planning my next vacation. I have a job I like that gives me a lot of freedom to do the things I love. I feel like I have lived two totally different lives in one, and I have. I would love to write a book about my life someday.

I am funny, down to earth, and awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, living, laughing, enjoying life as it comes at me. Helping my friends and family with whatever they need .
Bought a house in Northern Libs .It was a fixer upper so different projects at the house have been keeping me busy . The house my job, and my pupps have been keeping me pretty busy . I volunteer at a dog shelter and try to be active member of my neighborhood association . I started doing Yoga 6 months ago and found that my body and my mind love it . I try to go 5 times a week .
I’m really good at
sarcasm, keeping my word ,being a loyal friend to the people i love, words with friends on my I phone
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes. They can't hide a thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Palahniuk, Borroughs, Vince Flyn, Welsh, Bukowski, Kerouac, Ellis are a few that have impacted me.
I love movies, indie or foriegn films at the Ritz, sci-fi, horror, dark comedies, the darker the movie the better.
Tv the Americans,.Sons Of Anarchy ,,Always Sunny,Curb ,True Blood, Game Of Thrones, Bates Motel , American Horror Story , American Pickers,Shameless .Thank God for the DVR so my shows can not dictate my schedule.
Music is a huge part of my life and I love seeing bands whenever I can...indie, punk,, metal ,garage, 80's. No top 40 club bullshit.
Food is good. Trying new cuisine and eating out frequently.
The six things I could never do without
friends and family
traveling
My dogs
music
food
i phone
computer
Although I have had absolutely nothing and survived so I could live with out a lot of things . But I wouldn't want to .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
all kinds of odd things,mostly ways to take over the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends hoping the night is anything but typical, or staying in and being fine with it.Why is friday so special?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if your interested in eventually meeting, not really interested in internet friends , theres too much life out there to be lived .