Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

naglefrank

27 M Conyers, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Umm, what is there to say. I'm a fairly laid back guy. I am currently back in school for Culinary Arts, and loving it. I mean, come on, I get to learn how to make everything from scratch and get to cook all day; it's just awesome. I am a good guy, and definitely not like most other guys my age.

Outside of that, I don't play video games much anymore. Not that I don't like them, I just don't have the time with school and everything else. I do still watch television and go to the movies though, as there seems to always be something on or out in theaters that I want to watch.

I love sports; I used to play baseball and football in high school; and baseball and football are the only sports I can watch on television. I enjoy going out to watch pretty much all sports except soccer; I just could never get into it.

If you want the best description of me that I can possibly give; I am that guy you see at the bar who will walk around saying hey to people he obviously knows, hang out with their group for a moment, meet new people, make new friends, and move to the next person and repeat. One of my friends made a joke one time about how I can walk in some where and know only 10 out of the 150 people there, and leave knowing everyone. I guess I just get along with everyone.
What I’m doing with my life
I've started Culinary school and I am loving it. I've always loved cooking and working in a kitchen. Something about it just puts me at ease and it is really just my element. I am also now working full time at a restuarant in Decatur, so not a lot of time to meet new people.
I’m really good at
A lot of people tell me that I am a good singer; I think I am alright and good enough for bar room karaoke, but that's it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my eyes, or my nose; it's kind of big.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Umm, Dirk Pitt novels by Clive Cussler; Jack Ryan books by Tom Clancey; Almost all James Patterson books; The Iliad and The Odyssey; UK Literature in general;

Movies - Alice in Wonderland(2010), The Original Star Wars movies, Star Trek(2009), Anything Stanley Kubric, Steven Spielberg, or George Lucas;

Music - Three Days Grace(They are the only band I can listen to day in and day out without stopping and never get bored); but I love all sorts of music except country.

Food - Thai, Japanese, Chinese, New York Style Pizza; Ethiopian; Indian Food;
The six things I could never do without
My Friends
My Family
Movies
Music
Laser Tag
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is going, where I want it to go, and how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, I never get a Friday Night off, and with school starting soon, it will definitely not happen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was a kid, I was so into Home Alone that I would always have my parents order a cheese pizza. When it got there, I would always grab it and say,"A cheese pizza and it's just for me"

Currently, my leg is in serious pain because I accidental ran into a small wooden bench at work because I was carrying something and couldn't see it and the small wooden bench usually isn't where it was. So yeah, basically, I am clumsy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel like you want to know more about me. I am open to making friends, and I think that's where it should always start. If things go further from there, that's cool; but I always want to be friends first because if I can't be friends with you, how could I possibly want to date you.

Also, my schedule is completely crazy right now.A day in my life right now consists of waking up 8-9, getting to school at 11, leaving at 3, being at work at 4, and getting off at 12ish, drink a beer with coworkers, and come home. As you can tell not a lot of wiggle room. Not to say I don't get time off to go out, but if I am dating some one they need to be okay with the fact that I may not see them every day or get to talk to them for more than a few minutes each day. If you want to date, you have to be okay with this because it won't be changing anytime soon.