Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nah-mean

30 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Human male. Semi-professional writer. Amateur dancing enthusiast. Sarcastic. Logical. Noise-addict. Talks too much like a stand-up comedian sometimes. Overly silly. Serious when the situation calls for it.

No matter what I put in here it feels ridiculous.
What I’m doing with my life
Drifting on the way to an unknown destination and having as much fun as I can while I do.

I work a job that pays me steadily whilst I pursue my passion for music journalism (Which I'm just figuring out how to make money at). Music is what I'm focused on a lot and I love sharing my love of it with anyone and everyone. Also, I like traveling and do it as much as I can and try to get out of the country at least once a year. (That being said, I really do love coming home to a nice, comfortable space.)
I’m really good at
People tell me I write well. I'm a good cook but a terrible baker. I'm good at assessing and processing my thoughts and feelings. I can strum a mean rhythm guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I say "motherfucker" alot. Actually, I just generally say the word "fuck" a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Hunter Thompson, Kurt Vonnegut, Cunliffe Merriweather, George Orwell, Carl Sagan.
-I don't watch as many movies as I'd like to. I really enjoy documentaries, because come on, who doesn't like to learn?
-Arrested Development, Louie, Maron, David Attenborough specials, Cosmos.
- Hip-hop, alt-country, blues, soul, Ghetto Funk, reggae, future funk, psychedelic...I'll tell you the rest if you ever want to know.
- Podcasts - WTF, Skeptic Tank, Hardcore History, Joe Rogan Experience
-I'm a vegetarian. I enjoy buying local produce whenever possible. I have a fondness for farmers' markets and help tend a few gardens when the season comes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Humanism, feminism, pan-Africanism. EQUALITY.
-Problems with our systems of food productions and distribution.
-How amazing it is that we're lucky enough to not only be alive on this Earth, but to be alive in places that have so many privileges.
-We are made of stars. Also, that we are on a rock hurtling millions of miles per hour through fucking OUTER SPACE.
-Consciousness, God and the nature of reality.
-How FUCKING SILLY all of this is.
I- think about death a lot. But not in a morbid way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a concert, or at home (Or a friend's home) engaging in general merriment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dig the Dave Matthews Band.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You don't believe in modern love.
-Or 'Kate' by Ben Folds Five was based on you.
-Or you are one of the ladies on Broad City.

You live in Victoria or Vancouver and want to be my (out of town) concert buddy!