Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nahwahjay

97 F Union City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I recently moved to New Jersey from New York. I live atop a building overlooking the Hudson River and Manhattan just to remind me that New York will always be my home.
What I’m doing with my life
After working most of my life, I have learned to relax and realize the important things in life. Those things are family, friends and relationships to honor and appreciate. I will work again but it has to be something that is rewarding to others as well as myself.
I have started dating again and that definitely is an improvement.
I’m really good at
hearing things that are not said. When in the company of others, words are very important but the non-words.......the feelings....
gut feelings.....are how I learn about someone. I guess it's because I have been a counselor for so long......it is a natural instinct to pick up these things.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my genuine smile at them. I say hello and embrace everyones private space. We are all human.......we have different points of view
and have the right to agree to disagree and come out respecting each other.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am truly a bibliophile......love to read, mostly science, physics and am addicted to cookbooks. I could spend the rest of my days trying out and tweeking new recipes to make them my own. Love to entertain people that I love and can never get enough food into them.
The six things I could never do without
Six things.......
My martial arts classes that I attend 3-4 times a week.
Incessent reading.......by the way.....the "Cusiousity" landing on Mars was something I dreamed of since I was 11 years old.
Cooking always........... especially for the one I love.......someday
Listening to good conversation without trying to comment.....this is hard for me. :) We are talking pure listening here.
Being in a relationship with someone I truly love to be with.
Classical music............this is mood music. Debussey.....Beethoven.
Greig to name a few.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
too many things.............that is why I meditate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with a friend or two. Having family over.......being by myself.......myself is very nice to be with :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will never....never.....never grow up.....whatever that means. My favorite stories are fairy tales and I believe them :) I am not a rigid person.....ready for the next adventure which leads me to my learning experiences. Sometimes they get downright difficult but this is my true path to learning and I welcome it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 63–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
my very odd profile interests you. If you are looking for someone sincere, honest with a great zest for life who laughs alot.