Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

naikodark

25 M Davenport, IA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Irish (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Light brown to dark blonde hair, live in davenport, IA, have ocean or bedroom blue eyes, wear glasses, very soft hands, chinese zodiac year of the snake, U.S.A month of the twin fish, a big gamer, love cats not so much into dogs (but puts up with them), wiccan, into anime and manga, like to role play, have some weird fantasies, just looking for the right woman. Tired of mind games as well. Which it seems MOST women around my area like to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently unemployed but I would love to go to collage to become a writer, a computer programmer, or even learn to play a musical instriment so I can have enough money to start a family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at conversations, as well as video games and sharing my emotions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The very first thing that most people notice about me is my weight or my hair or even my ocean blue eyes that are hidden behind my glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books inclued mostly fiction as well as fantasy. Movies I like all types, some better then others. Tv shows, I am somewhat into walking dead and other things of the such. Music, all types except country, jazz, (old) classical, christan. Food, as long as it has a taste, and the flavors do not over power each other, I like everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Everything in my body. A nice warm roof over my head. Food. Water. Some sort of entertainment such as a tv or even just board games. Clothing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going back to collage, writing a story, if I am doing right in any way at all, what game to play next, babies names, relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally being bored out of my mind, seeing as I have not very many friends to spend time with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am still a virgin.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in a gamer who has a good personality and a very kind heart who is willing to pretty much do anything to make you happy.