Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

naiomeione

41 F Mississauga, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish, Hebrew

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a great personality of which you will notice right away, easy going, and kind to others. I used to be very patient, now it’s down to just “patient” lol. I enjoy dancing, listening to a variety of music or let’s just say if there is a beat you will catch me moving to it!

I do not like drama or arguing it's pointless and it gives you wrinkles lol. I can only be upset for about half an hour, usually a really good song will come on the radio and it bounces me right back. Life is way too precious and short to waste it on the above

I love the outdoors. There are many fun things to do all year round in the outdoors you just have to be open minded and adventurous.

I get along really well with others regardless of their background or personality.

There are two things I cannot tolerate in someone, short temper and attitude.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to enjoy every moment of every day regardless where I am. I'm really happy with my life, my work schedule etc however I'm always thinking about ways to make it even better. I'll show you my 'bucket list", even some of the ones I've ticked off already lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Is this a trick question? Making other people laugh thier asses off, it's not the only thing that gets us through the day but it certainly helps. I'm very talented at that also and you know what I mean :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, personality and definately my curves!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to mention here. I'll try almost anything once but I'm probably the only person from the Carribean that do not like spicy food. I like sushi, Mexican, Chinese, you name it however I only eat fast food on rd trips or in emergency cases
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 2 daughters
My extended family
Healthy food
Water
Music
My cell
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Our world and what's "really" going to happen to it and us. What else can we use to make clean fuel without "fracking" the earth? When is my turn to win the lotto? What will be the next billion dollar internet business so I can invest? I'm a thinker that's for sure lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm preparing for an amazing night to end the work wk. Movies, popcorn and tasty quick food. Sexy outfit, girlfriends and a classy lounge "Dirty Martini". The list goes on....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have finally ventured on the web to find me a fine gentleman or some really good friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a professional well established gentleman 45+ who is kind, patient, generous, interesting, funny or quiet because I'll crack you up. I have a thing for the "salt and pepper" look and If you drive a nice car or truck that will be a bonus