Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nairobifemale

38 Nairobi, Kenya Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Russian, Swahili

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Down to earth woman who likes to keep it real- my current mantras are , "Its never that serious" & "Life is short so try & live it with no regrets".

My greatest accomplishment is my 10 year old daughter who gives meaning to my existence.

My week days are taken up by work so I really look forward to the weekend where i like to do very relaxed things such as a nice and easy bar-be-que with friends in the afternoon or a trip out of town but not too far (Long distance hauls are saved for longer periods), reading a good book in bed…the idea is to keep it very chilled.

Interests include hiking, reading & cooking
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an administrator in a telecommunications company full time and a director of a small family owned construction company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing stuff!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and good sense of humour!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Khaleed Hosseini, Chimamanda Adichie, Umberto Eco, John Green,David Nicholls, Hemmingway.........
Movies: Slumdog Millionaire, Avater, Bird Cage, One flew over the Cuckoo nest..currently into the Game of Thrones series!
Music: Very eclectic- Queen, Billy Holiday, U 2, Hugh Masekela, R & B when the mood is right, Alternative Rock, Classical music, Opera ("La Traviata" top favourite)
Food: Indian, Sushi, Ethiopian, Mama's Borsch and good old bangers and mash on a lazy day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my daughter, friends/family, cell phone, the outdoors, and a good book- no e-books please..i like to turn the pages.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The novel that i will write someday in the long term ( Into short story fiction) & what next great hike is coming up
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
happy to meet up with friends for a few drinks and go dancing-fortunately i hardly work on the weekend.My ideal situation would be home, cuddled on the sofa with Mr. Right, a good movie and a good cabernet sauvignon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything when you know me better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!