Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Porto, Portugal Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:23pm
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there!
I am a kind, honest and easy-going guy but I’m also a quiet and introverted kind of person. Some people would also say "shy", although I believe that people will find that I’m not that shy once they get to know me. I guess it just takes me a little bit of time to open myself up to others.

In addition I can say that I’m also a tolerant, hard-working, resilient and optimistic person.

I am not the perfect man. Just like everyone else I have my flaws but I also have my virtues and that is what, I hope, will be appreciated by others and, especially, by the woman of my life =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in France in a cruise ship
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to what people have to say. Respect others as they are. Agree with their points of view when I feel they are right but also disagree when I feel I have to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't talk much (at least at the begining) but at the same time my easy going character.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a great variety of taste regarding these items. I will mention only a few examples:
Books: Steven Saylor’s Roma sub Rosa historic novels (recent preference);
Movies: Gladiator, The Avengers, Christopher Nolan’s Batman Trilogy, The Matrix, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Star Wars saga, etc.;
Shows: Person of Interest, CSI, etc.;
Music: I am perfectly capable of listening something ranging from Classical music to Heavy Metal music;
Food: My mother’s food is the best. Apart from that I could say Portuguese traditional food like Francesinha and (why not?) fast food like McDonald’s but only once in a while.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Love, Self-Esteem, Hope (among many others of course)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I had anything like “The most private thing I am willing to admit” I certainly would not admit it here because, after all, it's a private thing, right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you just read and want to find out more =)