Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nakane

29 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Feb 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi,
First off, sorry my profile may seem incomplete, it is a work in progress.

I'm Nick, 28 years old and attend graduate school for healthcare informatics. I currently work as an IT consultant in evidence-based medicine. In my free time I love being with friends at the gym encouraging one another and working on projects with others. I also enjoy watching most sports and playing them as well. I've taken up cooking and it is one of my favorite things to do and would like to try my hand at different cuisines. I enjoy meeting and interacting with people from diverse cultures and backgrounds to broaden my views.

Working on putting up more photos, but in the meantime if you want to know more just message me.

I am fun, happy, and athletic
What I’m doing with my life
I am in my last semester of graduate school and working.
I’m really good at
I've been told that I am a good communicator and I think I'm good at compromising. I love being a team player so I think I'm good at working with others.
I love cooking and am working on becoming good at it! Also I take pride in taking care of myself (fitness, health and education) so I think I'm good at that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books include biographies and those that contain a lot of imagery. I enjoy watching a variety of movies, anything from sports movies to horror, though what definitely makes a movie good is the company.

It's hard to specify the type of music I like. For food I enjoy Italian, Mexican, Greek, and cheeseburgers :)
The six things I could never do without
friends, computer, books, iPod, school, exercise
On a typical Friday night I am
Exercising with friends and going out afterward.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm a little apprehensive about doing this.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for someone fun to hang out with or if I haven't given enough detail to these prying questions!