Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

naki141

31 Palo Alto, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m very passionate and motivated about work, which is looking into improving treatment for heart conditions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I landed to California in October 2012 to follow my passion in cell biology and genetics... I come from a hot Mediterranean island, but I've lived in the UK for the past 11 years, where I studied and worked as a researcher. Up to the age of 18, I was a competitive gymnast and traveled across the world for contests and training. Nowadays I try to keep healthy by cycling (just to work and back!) and doing yoga.

So far California has been amazing! I love the sun (makes a difference to living in the UK!), and the easy going friendly lifestyle! I’ve met a lot of people since coming here and seen beautiful places. But, I still feel I have only scratched the surface of what California has to offer... so I’m really looking forward to some more exploring!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mmmm... baking cookies...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite movie is Fight Club. It’s brilliant! Edward Norton is also one of my favourite actors. Music-wise, I’m not a snob but on my Spotify playlists you’ll find… Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Manu Chao, Adele, Kings of Leon, Florence and the Machine, as well as some jazz, blues and 1920 oldies for when I feel like it. I love most food, and have a soft spot for cheese!! Yum!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family (there's six of them)!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to learn or explore next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking red wine or beer with friends, or snugged-up on the sofa watching tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I took three attempts to pass my California driving test...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for an intelligent, sweet and funny girl to hang out with =)