Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nakula

34 M Quincy, MA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Grew up in Rochester, NY... it basically sucks there.

Went to University of Rochester for college and majored in Astrophysics and Religion. Got a masters degree a few months ago too.

Spent 5 years in the Navy thanks to ROTC, worked on nuclear power. Visited many countries of the world, one Irish bar at a time.

Recently moved to Boston to start my new career.

I am easily amused, imaginative, and too legit to quit
What I’m doing with my life
I happen to be a big fan of renewable power and as a result I'm a wind power developer working out of Braintree, MA.
I’m really good at
Nunchaku skills... wearing green... eating chicken wings... slaying zombies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mahabharata, Dune, Harry Potter, Good-bye to all that.

Movies: Berry Gordy's The Last Dragon, Death Race 2000, The Lion King, Lord of the Rings, Army of Darkness, Hercules in New York, Finding Neverland, Rocky I-IV.

Music: Journey, Bon Jovi, Backstreet Boys, 80's.

Food: Chicken wings, Chocolate Milk, Cheese, Chicken Wings.

TV: Family Guy, The Office, Daily Show, Colbert Report, South Park, House, Battlestar Galactica, Heroes, and the A-Team
The six things I could never do without
The Sun, water, chicken wings, the internet, soap, and my DVR.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever the most ridiculous thing I've most recently seen happens to be, professional wrestling, and Krishna.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a bar... dancing salsa badly... at some sporting/theater/music event... playing apples to apples...

I guess the common denominator here is booze.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I amuse you.

and/or

You want to drink beer and eat chicken wings with me... but you have to eat the legs/drums, I get the flats.