Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nalin65

48 F Budd Lake, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the beach- anywhere warm and sunny near an ocean will do. I am at home in and on the water be it swimming or boating but I like hiking through woods and mountains as well. Not much of a winter person- I like warm weather but there's nothing quite like a nice spring or fall day .
I love animals, especially cats. Enjoy zoos and aquariums too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seasonally, I like to walk, boat, kayak, sit on the beach, hike, nap in the sun in my hammock.... I like to go to amusement parks, cool places, festivals, fairs, farmers markets. I like fires, indoor and out, anything Disney, and deep discussions about anything. My favorite thing to do is laugh.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, laughing, gettting along, driving, swimming in the ocean- Im really good at a lot of things. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually they can't get past my winning personality and charm. My friends would say Im funny and cute. I laugh ALOT. What can I say, I'm adorable. Meet me and see for yourself! Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books. I like to read. Anything.
I really only like comedies and action movies.
Love broadway-type shows and theater- mostly musicals.
Music, 80s, top 40, classic rock. LOVE Meatloaf.
Dont care much for Jazz
. I dont like to dance. I'm just not good at it.
Food- My favorite food is pizza. Im a meat eater but I like my veggies too. Dont particularly like sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids
LBI
my iphone
fresh water (for drinking and bathing)
the ocean
my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next phase of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working for the most part now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not willing to admit anything.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a guy (with all normal HEALTHY and working parts), you know what a haircut and a razor are, and use them, you have a job or some means of income, you speak english and um......I guess thats it. LOL
Unfortunately, I am forced to add- please be a native speaking American and within my search age. Totally flattered by you 20 something's but I'm really not interested. Thank you. :)